在加州投票 (Chinese)

謝謝您成為加州選民的興趣!

作為選民,您幫助決定我們的領導人。您會在影響本州和我國未來的重要事項上表達自己的心聲。每次您行使寶貴的投票權,就會使我們的民主更強大。

當您擁有工具和資源,參加選舉很容易!無論您是初次投票還是已有經驗、但是因為搬家而需要重新登記投票的選民,在加州投票都會給您起步所需的一切資訊。

您可以在此申請登記投票或是填寫可列印的郵寄投票申請表,尋找您的投票所,並且瞭解選舉日的注意事項。您也可以溫習選民的權利和責任,尋找您對於選舉和投票問題的解答,並且得知下次全州選舉選票上的提案。

如欲申請郵寄投票,請選擇「投票地點和方式」。如果您想在本地的投票所投票,同一頁也會告訴您第一次投票要攜帶的物品。

州務卿提供英語和其他九種語言的選民資訊和協助。請選擇西班牙文中文印地文日文高棉文韓文他加祿文泰文越南文,或是選擇本頁左側的一種語言。

如欲以您的語言獲得協助,請致電其中一個免費的選民專線

選民教育和宣導

想要傳播投票的消息?瀏覽選民教育和宣導 (Voter Education and Outreach) 以得知如何加入州務卿Padilla和全州廣泛的雇主、非營利組織及教育家的行列,一起提升加州選民的參與程度。


Add This Button to your Website!

登記投票

Visit our help page to find out how!

Voting in California

Thank you for your interest in being a California voter!

As a voter, you will help decide who will lead us. You make your voice heard on important issues that affect the future of our state and nation. Every time you use your precious right to vote, our democracy grows stronger. 

It's easy to take part in elections when you have the tools and information! Whether it's your first time voting or you are an experienced voter who has moved and just need to re-register to vote, Voting in California will give you everything you need to get started.

Here, you can apply to register to vote or fill in a printable vote-by-mail application, find your polling place and learn what to expect on Election Day. You can also brush up on your rights and responsibilities as a voter, find answers to your questions about elections and voting, and get informed about the issues on the next statewide election ballot.

To apply to vote by mail, select "Where and How to Vote." If you would like to vote at your local polling place instead, that same page will tell you what to bring when you vote for the first time.

The Secretary of State offers voter information and assistance in English and nine more languages. Select SpanishChineseHindiJapaneseKhmerKoreanTagalogThai or Vietnamese or choose a language on the left side of this page.

For voter assistance in your language, call one of the toll-free Voter Hotlines.

Voter Education and Outreach

Want to spread the word about voting? Visit Voter Education and Outreach to find out how you can join Secretary Padilla and a wide range of employers, nonprofit organizations and educators around the state who are working to improve voter participation in California.