State Holidays

The offices of the Secretary of State will be closed in observance of the following state holidays:

2018 State Holidays

January 1 New Year's Day (observed)
January 15 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 19 President's Day
March 31 César Chávez Day
May 28 Memorial Day
July 4 Independence Day
September 3 Labor Day
November 12 Veterans Day (observed)
November 22-23 Thanksgiving Holiday
December 25 Christmas Day