2022 State Holidays

Date Holiday
Monday, January 17 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 21 Presidents' Day
Thursday, March 31 César Chávez Day
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Monday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 5 Labor Day
Friday, November 11 Veterans Day 
Thursday, November 24 and
Friday, November 25
Thanksgiving Holiday
Monday, December 26 Christmas Day