CalRIM Contact Information:

 

CalRIM Team

Email: CalRIM@sos.ca.gov

 

Carly Arrington

Email: carrington@sos.ca.gov

Telephone: (916) 695-1794

 

Alec Escala

Email: aescala@sos.ca.gov

Telephone: (916) 653-9226

 

Oriel Gomez

Email: ogomez@sos.ca.gov

Telephone: (916) 653-9226

 

Noel Mosqueda

Email: nmosqueda@sos.ca.gov

Telephone: (916) 695-1791

 

Anakaren Monroy

Email: amonroy@sos.ca.gov 

 

Carlos Beltran, Government Relations Manager

Email: cbeltran@sos.ca.gov

Telephone: (916) 695-1689

 

 

SRAP Contact Information:

 

Jeff Crawford 

Email: Jeff.Crawford@sos.ca.gov 

Telephone: (916) 695-1366

 

Michael McNeil

Email: Michael.McNeil@sos.ca.gov

Telephone: (916) 695-1367