Voting Accessibility Advisory Committee Roster

(rev. 02/18/14)



Ana Acton
Executive Director
FREED Center for Independent Living
Aging & Disability Resource Connection
2059 Nevada City Hwy, Suite 102
Grass Valley, CA 95945
(530) 477-3333 work
ana@freed.org


Ardis Bazyn
President/Owner of Bazyn Communications and
California Council of the Blind Representative
2121 Scott Road, No. 105
Burbank, CA 91504
(818) 238-9321 – work and fax
abazyn@bazyncommunications.com


Jacob Lesner-Buxton
Systems Change Advocate,
Independent Living Resource Center, Inc.
423 West Victoria Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101-3619
(805) 963-0595 x105- work
(805) 963-1350- fax
jlesner@ilrc-trico.org


Elaine Ginnold (co-chair)
Registrar of Voters
Marin County
3501 Civic Center Drive, Room 121
San Rafael, CA 94903
(415) 473-6401– work
eginnold@marincounty.org


Ted Jackson
Community Organizing Director
California Foundation for Independent Living Centers
Disability Organizing Network (DOnetwork)
1234 H Street, #100,
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 325-1690, ext 337- work
(916) 769-8821 – Mobile
(916) 325-1699- fax
ted@cfilc.org


Margaret Johnson(co-chair)
Advocacy Director
Disability Rights California
1831 K Street
Sacramento, CA 95811
(916) 504-5800 – work
(916) 504-5807 – fax
(800) 719-5798 - tty
(800) 776-5746 - toll free
Margaret.Jakobson@disabilityrightsca.org


Tim McNamara
Assistant Registrar-Recorder/County
Clerk/Election Services
Los Angeles County
12400 Imperial Highway, Suite 7020B
Norwalk, CA 90650
(562) 462-2722 – work
tmcnamara@rrcc.lacounty.gov


Maria Monte de Rey
15435 Vintage Street
Mission Hills, CA 91345
(818) 356-8215 VP
(818) 943-4295 text
bluebeach3@gmail.com


Gail Pellerin
County Clerk
Santa Cruz County
701 Ocean Street, Room 210
Santa Cruz, CA 95060-4076
(831) 454-2419 – work
gail.pellerin@co.santa-cruz.ca.us


Larry D. Smith
Elections Tech III
Riverside County Registrar of Voters
2724 Gateway Drive
Riverside, CA 92507
(951) 486-7202- work
(951) 486-7272- fax
ladsmith@co.riverside.ca.us


Secretary of State Staff

Susan Lapsley
(916) 651-7837
susan.lapsley@sos.ca.gov


Debbie O’Donoghue
(916) 653-6173
debbie.odonoghue@sos.ca.gov


Todd Wallace
(916) 657-2376
todd.wallace@sos.ca.gov


Angela Beane
(916) 653-2744
angela.beane@sos.ca.gov


Jennifer Luckie-Bratt
(916) 651-3734
jennifer.luckie-bratt@sos.ca.gov


Kathyrn Chaney
(916) 653-4216
kathyrn.chaney@sos.ca.gov


Ted Muhlhauser
(916) 653-5005
ted.muhlhauser@sos.ca.gov


Elections &
Voter Information




Register To Vote Online